Office locations in the East Bay and Silicon Valley

Main Offices


East Bay Office:

  • 2619 Broadway
  • Oakland, CA 94612
  • Phone: (510) 251-6304
  • Fax: (510) 251-6309
  • Email: info@HabitatEBSV.org

Silicon Valley Office:

  • Sobrato Center for Nonprofits
  • 513 Valley Way
  • Milpitas, CA 95035
  • Phone: (408) 942-6444
  • Fax: (408) 942-6446
  • Email: info@HabitatEBSV.org

Looking for the ReStore?


For ReStore location information, donation inquiries, and shopping needs contact: 1-800-SHOP-090.

ReStore Oakland

9235 San Leandro St., Oakland, CA 94603

Mon. – Fri. 9am to 6pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore Santa Clara

1130 Duane Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95054

Tues. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore Concord

1500 Monument Blvd., Concord, CA 94520

Mon. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. & Sun. 9am to 5pm

ReStore San Jose

1608 Las Plumas Ave., San Jose, CA 95133

Tues. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore
Quick Answers from Staff

Quick questions? Faster answers!


Executive


Janice Jensen

President & Chief Executive Officer

JJensen@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3314

Scott Rosenberg

Executive Assistant/Facilities Management

SRosenberg@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3369

Development & Communications


Krysta Morgenthaler

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

KMorgenthaler@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3310

Eric Alexander

Director, Individual & Leadership Giving

EAlexander@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3354

Doug Radigan

Director, Organizational Giving & Volunteer Enagement

DRadigan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3360

Erin Spaulding

Director, Marketing & Communications Manager

ESpaulding@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3406

Lisa Amor

Corporate Development Manager

LAmor@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3408

Shelby Downs

Individual Giving Officer

SDowns@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3414

Kevin Dowling

Individual Giving Officer

KDowling@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3325

Lisa Boege

Grants Manager

LBoege@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3308

Tori Bommarito

Faith & Community Partnerships Manager

TBommarito@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3375

Don Varney

Faith Relations Associate

Dvarney@HabitatEBSV.org (650) 670-4067

Trinidad Bidar

Individual Giving Manager

TBidar@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3319

Alayna Dunkerly

Marketing Specialist

ADunkerly@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-337

Patti Wang Cross

PR & Communications Specialist

PWCross@HabitatEBSV.org (510)803.3348

Andy Nolan

Volunteer Manager

ANolan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3349

Aidan Kelly Lowenstein

ReStore Marketing Coordinator

AKellyLowenstein@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3418

Pat Rickett

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

PRickett@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3366

Ali Nelson

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

ANelson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3356

Mae Pennington

Development Manager

MPennington@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803- 3385

Larry Edson

Playhouse Program Manager

LEdson@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3402

Gus Cancro

Assistant Playhouse Program Manager

GCancro@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3304

Adrian Rodriguez

Playhouse Event Specialist

ARodriquez@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3410

Nakisha Holcombe

Volunteer Coordinator, AmeriCorps National

NHolcombe@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3335

Cameron Delaney

Volunteer Coordinator, AmeriCorps National

CDelaney@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3326

Amy Berg

Corporate Development Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

ABerg@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3416

Thega-Alem Berhe

Digital Marketing Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

TBerhe@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3309

Aaron Lerner

Interfaith Programs Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA

ALerner@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3419

Housing Development 


Kevin Elliott

Vice President of Housing Development

KElliott@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3323

Hamid Taeb

Director of Real Estate Development

HTaeb@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3355

Ben Grubb

Field Operations Manager

BGrubb@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-5889

Robert Simonds

Project Manager

RSimonds@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3380

David Neilsen

Project Manager

DNeilsen@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3316

Audrey Murray

Assistant Project Manager

AMurray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3328

Tim Wettstein

Construction Purchasing Coordinator

TWettstein@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3337

Drew Sylvester

Site Superintendent

DSylvester@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3336

Charles Tadas

Site Superintendent

CTadas@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3405

Rene Alvarez

Carpenter, Crew Leader

(510) 528-8180

Finance & Operational Services


James Obendorf

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

JObendorf@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3359

Lucinda Lee O'Sullivan

Director of Human Resources & Operations

LLeeOSullivan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3303

Christine Chu

Controller

CChu@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3338

Lara Wagner

Accounting Manager

LWagner@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3305

R.J. Hanson

Accounting and Compliance Coordinator

RHanson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3358

Matthew Nelson

Finance and ReStore Project Specialist

MNelson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3302

Diana Altangerel

Accounting Specialist

DAltangerel@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3361

Sydnie Smart

Human Resources Coordinator

SSmart@HabitatEBSV.org 510.906.2216

Client Services


Lesley Casto

Director, Client Services

LCasto@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3381

Isabel Paez

Family Resource Program Manager

IPaez@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3362

Peggy Green

Housing Counselor

PGreen@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3371

Alessandra Pio di Savoia

Housing Counselor

APiodisavoia@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3411

Breisha Dyess

Intake Specialist & Junior Underwriter

BDyess@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3324

Anna Navin

Selection Specialist

ANavin@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3311

Home Preservation


Jen Gray

Director, Home Preservation

JGray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3313

Jordan Griggs

Superintendent of Home Preservation

Jgriggs@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3341

Laura Salcido

Resource Development Coordinator, Home Preservation

LSalcido@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3400

Michael Molinari

Program Coordinator, Home Preservation

MMolinari@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3301

Juan Zavala

Repair Foreman, Home Preservation

JZavala@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-0649

Crystal Novak

Home Repair Foreman, Home Preservation

CNovak@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 220-3064

Jess Hough

Home Preservation Crew Leader, AmeriCorps National

ReStore


Frank Atkins

Director, Retail Operations

FAtkins@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-0656

David Gray

Business Development Coordinator

DGray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3353

Kristine Potts-Barrow

Manager, ReStore Oakland

KPotts-Barrow@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 777-1447

Veronika Altangerel

Logistics Manager

VAltangerel@HabitatEBSV.org (925)826-5465

Leon Kimura

Manager, ReStore Santa Clara

LKimura@habitatebsv.org (408) 620-3397