Office locations in the East Bay and Silicon Valley

Main Offices


East Bay Office:
  • 2619 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612
  • Phone: (510) 251-6304
  • Fax: (510) 251-6309
  • Email: info@HabitatEBSV.org
Silicon Valley Office:
  • Sobrato Center for Nonprofits
  • 513 Valley Way, Milpitas, CA 95035
  • Phone: (408) 942-6444
  • Fax: (408) 942-6446
  • Email: info@HabitatEBSV.org

Looking for the ReStore?


For ReStore location information, donation inquiries, and shopping needs contact: 1-800-SHOP-090.

ReStore Oakland

9235 San Leandro St., Oakland, CA 94603
Tue. – Fri. 9am to 5 pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore San Jose

1608 Las Plumas Ave., San Jose, CA 95133
Wed. – Fri. 9 am to 5pm
Sat. & Sun  9am to 5pm

ReStore Concord

1500 Monument Blvd., Concord, CA 94520
Wed. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. & Sun. 9am to 5pm

ReStore-Locations-Page
Quick Answers from Staff

Quick questions? Faster answers!


Executive


Janice Jensen

President & Chief Executive Officer

JJensen@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3314

Holly Beatrice

Executive Assistant/Facilities Management

HBeatrice@Habitatebsv.org (510) 803-3369

Development & Communications


Krysta Morgenthaler

Chief Development Officer

KMorgenthaler@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3310

Doug Radigan

Director, Organizational Giving & Volunteer Engagement

DRadigan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3360

Meg Styles-Hilton

Director, Individual & Leadership Giving

MStyles-Hilton@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3414

Erin Spaulding

Director, Marketing & Communications

ESpaulding@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3406

Ronda Carlson

Corporate Development Officer

RCarlson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3306

Lisa Boege

Grants Manager

LBoege@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3308

Lisa Amor

Senior Development and Planned Giving Officer

LAmor@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 273-7196

Pat Rickett

Corporate Development Manager

PRickett@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3366

Sarah Anderson

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

SAnderson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3312

Amy Berg

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

ABerg@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3416

Ali Nelson

Volunteer Programs Manager

ANelson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3356

Miranda Jetter

Volunteer Coordinator, AmeriCorps National

MJetter@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3335

Andy Nolan

Donor Data & Stewardship Manager

ANolan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3349

Jenny Trac

Development Coordinator

JTrac@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3352

Kevin Dowling

Individual Giving Officer

KDowling@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3325

Shelly Wallace

Donor Data Specialist

SWallace@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2217

Mae Pennington

Individual Giving Officer

MPennington@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803- 3385

Alayna Dunkerly

Marketing Manager

ADunkerly@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3377

Patti Wang Cross

PR and Events Manager

PWCross@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3348

Aidan Kelly Lowenstein

ReStore Marketing Manager

AKellyLowenstein@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3418

Hilda Schmelling

Event Coordinator

HSchmelling@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3363

Playhouse Program


Larry Edson

Playhouse Program Manager

LEdson@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3402

Gus Cancro

Playhouse Program Supervisor

GCancro@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3304

Housing Development 


Kevin Elliott

Chief Real Estate Officer

KElliott@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3323

Ben Grubb

Senior Construction Manager

BGrubb@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-5889

Robert Simonds

Director of Housing Development

RSimonds@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3380

Kristi Bascom, AICP

Senior Project Manager

KBascom@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2225

Lajuan M. Ramsey, MBA

Assistant Project Manager

LRansey@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2224

Teunis Aarnoudse

Construction Manager

TAarnoudse@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3321

Jared Slaybaugh

Assistant Construction Manager

JSlaybaugh@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3408

Ben Brenner

Assistant Construction Manager

BBrenner@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 338-9328

Cameron Delaney

Assistant Project Manager

CPDelaney@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3407

Melanie Mintenko

Assistant Project Manager

MMintenko@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 338-9392

Tim Wettstein

Construction Purchasing Coordinator

TWettstein@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3337

Rene Alvarez

Carpenter, Crew Leader

(510) 528-8180

Finance & Operational Services


Jean Bridges

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

JBridges@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3345

Lucinda Lee O'Sullivan

Director of Human Resources & Operations

LLeeOSullivan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3303

Christine Chu

Controller

CChu@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3368

Stephanie Hyde

Senior Accountant

SHyde@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3350

R.J. Hanson

Accounting Coordinator

RHanson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3358

Matthew Nelson

Director Operations, Habitat Community Capital

MNelson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3302

Diana Altangerel

Accounting and Compliance Coordinator

DAltangerel@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3361

Patria Zandi

Accounting Assistant

PZandi@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3317

Client Services


Lesley Casto

Director, Client Services

LCasto@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3381

Ramel George

Housing Counselor

RGeorge@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3373

Alessandra Pio di Savoia

Housing Counselor

APiodisavoia@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3411

Sonya Bynum

Homeowner Selection Coordinator

SBynum@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3311

Susana Lee

Intake Specialist

SLee@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3328

Nick Stene

Loan & Grant Administrator

NStene@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2223

Karina Espinoza

Loan Administrator

KEspinoza@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2219

Home Preservation


Jen Gray

Director, Home Preservation

JGray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3313

Jon McPherson

Senior Construction Manager

JMcPherson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 338-9405

Michael Molinari

Program Manager

MMolinari@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3301

Forrest Brown

Program Manager

FBrown@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3327

Laura Salcido

Resource Development Manager

LSalcido@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3400

Dona Gomez

Operations Manager

DGomez@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2215

Alex Colt

Inspector

AColt@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3342

Bath Ransom

Inspector

BRansom@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3384

Juan Zavala

Repair Foreperson

JZavala@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-0649

Sheridan Mathias

Program Assistant

HomeRepair@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3388

ReStore


Frank Atkins

Director, Retail Operations

FAtkins@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-0656

Veronika Altangerel

District Manager

VAltangerel@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3346

Terra Snover

Call Center Associate

TSnover@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3343

Alejandra Moreno

Logistics Call Center Supervisor

AMoreno@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3343

Marcos Cortes Soto

Manager, ReStore Oakland

MCortesSoto@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3316

Gabriel Tapia

Manager, ReStore San Jose

GTapia@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3399

Hancel Garcia

Manager, ReStore Concord

HGarcia@HabitatEBSV.org (925) 826-5465

Kyle Kenefick

Materials Donation Manager

KKenefick@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 417-6088