Office locations in the East Bay and Silicon Valley

Main Offices


East Bay Office:

  • 2619 Broadway
  • Oakland, CA 94612
  • Phone: (510) 251-6304
  • Fax: (510) 251-6309
  • Email: info@HabitatEBSV.org

Silicon Valley Office:

  • Sobrato Center for Nonprofits
  • 513 Valley Way
  • Milpitas, CA 95035
  • Phone: (408) 942-6444
  • Fax: (408) 942-6446
  • Email: info@HabitatEBSV.org

Looking for the ReStore?


For ReStore location information, donation inquiries, and shopping needs contact: 1-800-SHOP-090.

ReStore Oakland

9235 San Leandro St., Oakland, CA 94603

Mon. – Fri. 9am to 6pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore Santa Clara

1130 Duane Ave., Santa Clara, CA 95054

Tues. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore Concord

1500 Monument Blvd., Concord, CA 94520

Mon. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. & Sun. 9am to 5pm

ReStore San Jose

1608 Las Plumas Ave., San Jose, CA 95133

Tues. – Fri. 10am to 6pm
Sat. 9am to 5pm

ReStore
Quick Answers from Staff

Quick questions? Faster answers!


Executive


Janice Jensen

President & Chief Executive Officer

JJensen@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3314

Scott Rosenberg

Executive Assistant/Facilities Management

SRosenberg@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3369

Development & Communications


Krysta Morgenthaler

Vice President & Chief Development Officer

KMorgenthaler@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3310

Eric Alexander

Director, Individual & Leadership Giving

EAlexander@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3354

Doug Radigan

Director, Organizational Giving & Volunteer Enagement

DRadigan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3360

Erin Spaulding

Director, Marketing & Communications

ESpaulding@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3406

Ronda Carlson

Corporate Development Officer

RCarlson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3306

Lisa Boege

Grants Manager

LBoege@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3308

Lisa Amor

Corporate Development Manager

LAmor@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 273-7196

Pat Rickett

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

PRickett@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3366

Ali Nelson

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

ANelson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3356

Amy Berg

Corporate Engagement Coordinator

ABerg@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3416

Andy Nolan

Volunteer Manager

ANolan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3349

Larry Edson

Playhouse Program Manager

LEdson@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3402

Gus Cancro

Playhouse Program Site Supervisor

GCancro@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3304

Adrian Rodriguez

Playhouse Program Assistant Site Supervisor

ARodriquez@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3410

Aslyn Avila

Volunteer Coordinator, AmeriCorps National

AAvila@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3335

Kevin Dowling

Individual Giving Officer

KDowling@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3325

Shelby Downs

Individual Giving Officer

SDowns@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3414

Trinidad Bidar

Individual Giving Manager

TBidar@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3319

Karen Hernandez

Faith & Community Partnerships Manager

KHernandez@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3375

Mae Pennington

Donor Data and Stewardship Manager

MPennington@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803- 3385

Don Varney

Faith Relations Associate

Dvarney@HabitatEBSV.org (650) 670-4067

Shelly Wallace

Development Coordinator

SWallace@HabtiatEBSV.org (510) 906-2217

Alayna Dunkerly

Marketing Manager

ADunkerly@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-337

Patti Wang Cross

PR and Events Manager

PWCross@HabitatEBSV.org (510)803.3348

Aidan Kelly Lowenstein

ReStore Marketing Coordinator

AKellyLowenstein@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3418

Hilda Schmelling

Event Coordinator

HSchmelling@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3363

Thega-Alem Berhe

Digital Marketing Coordinator, AmeriCorps Vista

TBerhe@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3309

Housing Development 


Kevin Elliott

Vice President of Housing Development

KElliott@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3323

Hamid Taeb

Director of Real Estate Development

HTaeb@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3355

Robert Simonds

Project Manager

RSimonds@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3380

Audrey Murray

Project Manager

AMurray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3328

Rose Wirtz

Assistant Project Manager

RWirtz@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2214

Cameron Delaney

Project Assistant

CPDelaney@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3407

Tim Wettstein

Construction Purchasing Coordinator

TWettstein@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3337

Ben Grubb

Senior Construction Manager

BGrubb@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-5889

Drew Sylvester

Construction Manager

DSylvester@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3336

Rene Alvarez

Carpenter, Crew Leader

(510) 528-8180

Finance & Operational Services


James Obendorf

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

JObendorf@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3359

Lucinda Lee O'Sullivan

Director of Human Resources & Operations

LLeeOSullivan@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3303

Christine Chu

Controller

CChu@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3338

Grestin Soemanto

Senior Accountant

GSoemanto@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3305

R.J. Hanson

Accounting and Compliance Coordinator

RHanson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3358

Matthew Nelson

Finance and ReStore Project Specialist

MNelson@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3302

Diana Altangerel

Accounting Specialist

DAltangerel@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3361

Client Services


Lesley Casto

Director, Client Services

LCasto@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3381

Ramel George

Housing Counselor

RGeorge@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3373

Alessandra Pio di Savoia

Housing Counselor

APiodisavoia@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3411

Breisha Dyess

Housing Counselor

BDyess@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3324

Isabelle Gaetz

Intake Specialist

IGaetz@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2221

Sonya Bynum

Homeowner Selection Coordinator

SBynum@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3311

Home Preservation


Jen Gray

Director, Home Preservation

JGray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3313

Jordan Griggs

Superintendent of Home Preservation

Jgriggs@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3341

Laura Salcido

Resource Development Coordinator, Home Preservation

LSalcido@HabitatEBSV.org (408) 620-3400

Anitra Winder

Outreach Specialist, Home Preservation

AWinder@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3315

Karina Espinoza

Loan Administrator, Home Preservation

KEspinoza@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2219

Forrest Brown

Program Manager

FBrown@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3327

Michael Molinari

Program Coordinator, Home Preservation

MMolinari@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3301

Dona Gomez

Operations Coordinator, Home Preservation

DGomez@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 906-2215

Nick Stene

Program Assistant

NStene@HabitatEBSV.org

Alex Colt

Construction Inspector

AColt@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3342

Juan Zavala

Repair Foreperson, Home Preservation

JZavala@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-0649

Jess Hough

Repair Foreperson, Home Preservation

ReStore


Frank Atkins

Director, Retail Operations

FAtkins@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 316-0656

David Gray

Business Development Coordinator

DGray@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 803-3353

Kristine Potts-Barrow

Manager, ReStore Oakland

KPotts-Barrow@HabitatEBSV.org (510) 777-1447

Veronika Altangerel

Logistics Manager

VAltangerel@HabitatEBSV.org (925)826-5465

Leon Kimura

Manager, ReStore Santa Clara

LKimura@habitatebsv.org (408) 620-3397

Mike Van Meter

Manager, ReStore Concord

MVanMeter@HabitatEBSV.org (925) 826-5465